Legislative Contacts

We encourage local businesses to be in contact with their elected officials about the issues that impact Alaska's business climate and our ability to support business attraction and retention efforts. The contact information of your elected officials is below.

Senate Majority

Click Bishop sen.click.bishop@alaska.gov 1 (888) 330-3704
John Coghill sen.john.coghill@alaska.gov 1 (800) 336-7383
Mia Costello sen.mia.costello@alaska.gov 1 (800) 773-4968
Cathy Giessel sen.cathy.giessel@akleg.gov 1 (800) 892-4843
Lyman Hoffman sen.lyman.hoffman@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4453
Shelley Hughes sen.shelley.hughes@akleg.gov 1 (800) 565-3743
Pete Kelly sen.pete.kelly@akleg.gov 1 (877) 665-3709
Anna MacKinnon sen.anna.mackinnon@akleg.gov 1 (877) 665-3709
Kevin Meyer sen.kevin.meyer@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4945
Peter Micciche sen.peter.micciche@akleg.gov 1 (800) 964-5733
Bert Stedman sen.bert.stedman@akleg.gov 1 (877) 463-3873
Gary Stevens sen.gary.stevens@akleg.gov 1 (800) 821-4925
Natasha von Imhof sen.natasha.vonimhof@akleg.gov 1 (800) 365-2995
David Wilson sen.david.wilson@akleg.gov 1 (800) 862-3878

Senate Minority

Tom Begich sen.tom.begich@akleg.gov 1 (888) 330-3704
Dennis Egan sen.dennis.egan@akleg.gov 1 (855) 465-4947
Berta Gardner sen.berta.gardner@akleg.gov 1 (800) 331-4930
Donald Olson sen.donny.olson@akleg.gov 1 (800) 597-3707
Bill Wielechowski sen.bill.wielechowski@akleg.gov 1 (800) 550-2435

House Majority

Matt Claman rep.matt.claman@akleg.gov 1 (888) 465-4919
Harriet Drummond rep.harriet.drummond@akleg.gov 1 (800) 922-3875
Byrce Edgmon rep.bryce.edgmon@akleg.gov 1 (800) 898-4451
Zach Fansler rep.zach.fansler@akleg.gov 1 (800) 323-4942
Neal Foster rep.neal.foster@akleg.gov 1 (800) 478-3789
Les Gara rep.les.gara@akleg.gov 1 (888) 465-2647
Jason Grenn rep.jason.grenn@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-3892
David Guttenberg rep.david.guttenberg@akleg.gov 1 (800) 928-4457
Andy Josephson rep.andy.josephson@akleg.gov 1 (800) 465-4939
Scott Kawasaki rep.scott.kawasaki@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-3466
Sam Kito rep.sam.kito@akleg.gov 1 (877) 465-4766
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins rep.jonathan.kreiss-tomkins@akleg.gov 1 (888) 461-3732
Gabrielle LeDoux rep.gabrielle.ledoux@akleg.gov 1 (800) 689-4998
Dan Ortiz rep.dan.ortiz@akleg.gov 1 (800) 686-3824
Justin Parish rep.justin.parish@akleg.gov 1 (800) 665-2689
Paul Seaton rep.paul.seaton@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4940
Ivy Spohnholz rep.louise.stutes@akleg.gov 1 (800) 865-2487
Louise Stutes rep.geran.tarr@akleg.gov 1 (800) 303-2455
Chris Tuck rep.chris.tuck@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-2095
Dean Westlake rep.dean.westlake@akleg.gov 1 (888) 288-3473
Adam Wool rep.adam.wool@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4976

House Minority

Chris Birch rep.chris.birch@akleg.gov 1 (800) 870-4931
Mike Chenault rep.mike.chenault@akleg.gov  1 (800) 469-3779
David Eastman rep.david.eastman@akleg.gov  1 (800) 468-2186
DeLena Johnson rep.delena.johnson@akleg.gov  1 (866) 465-4958
Jennifer Johnston rep.jennifer.johnston@akleg.gov  1 (800) 478-4950
Gary Knopp rep.gary.knopp@akleg.gov  1 (800) 463-2693
Chuck Kopp rep.chuck.kopp@akleg.gov  1 (866) 465-4993
Charisse Millett rep.charisse.millett@akleg.gov  1 (888) 269-3879
Mark Neuman rep.mark.neuman@akleg.gov  1 (800) 505-2678
Lance Pruitt rep.lance.pruitt@akleg.gov  1 (888) 478-3438
George Rauscher rep.george.rauscher@akleg.gov  1 (888) 465-4859
Lora Reinbold rep.lora.reinbold@akleg.gov  1 (800) 770-3822
Dan Saddler rep.dan.saddler@akleg.gov  1 (877) 460-3783
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard rep.colleen.sullivan-leonard@akleg.gov  1 (800) 782-4833
Dave Talerico rep.dave.talerico@akleg.gov  1 (800) 491-4527
Steve Thompson rep.steve.thompson@akleg.gov  1 (877) 465-3004
Cathy Tilton rep.cathy.tilton@akleg.gov  1 (800) 342-2199
Tammie Wilson rep.tammie.wilson@akleg.gov  1 (800) 860-4797