Legislative Contacts

We encourage local businesses to be in contact with their elected officials about the issues that impact Alaska's business climate and our ability to support business attraction and retention efforts. The contact information of your elected officials is below.

Senate Majority

Click Bishop sen.click.bishop@alaska.gov 1 (888) 330-3704
John Coghill sen.john.coghill@alaska.gov 1 (800) 336-7383
Mia Costello sen.mia.costello@alaska.gov 1 (800) 773-4968
Cathy Giessel sen.cathy.giessel@akleg.gov 1 (800) 892-4843
Lyman Hoffman sen.lyman.hoffman@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4453
Shelley Hughes sen.shelley.hughes@akleg.gov 1 (800) 565-3743
Pete Kelly sen.pete.kelly@akleg.gov 1 (877) 665-3709
Anna MacKinnon sen.anna.mackinnon@akleg.gov 1 (877) 665-3709
Kevin Meyer sen.kevin.meyer@akleg.gov 1 (866) 465-4945
Peter Micciche sen.peter.micciche@akleg.gov 1 (800) 964-5733
Bert Stedman sen.bert.stedman@akleg.gov 1 (877) 463-3873
Gary Stevens sen.gary.stevens@akleg.gov 1 (800) 821-4925
Natasha von Imhof sen.natasha.vonimhof@akleg.gov 1 (800) 365-2995
David Wilson sen.david.wilson@akleg.gov 1 (800) 862-3878

Senate Minority

Tom Begich sen.tom.begich@akleg.gov 1 (888) 330-3704
Dennis Egan sen.dennis.egan@akleg.gov 1 (855) 465-4947
Berta Gardner sen.berta.gardner@akleg.gov 1 (800) 331-4930
Donald Olson sen.donny.olson@akleg.gov 1 (800) 597-3707
Bill Wielechowski sen.bill.wielechowski@akleg.gov 1 (800) 550-2435

House Majority

Matt Claman rep.matt.claman@akleg.gov 1 (888) 465-4919
Harriet Drummond rep.harriet.drummond@akleg.gov 1 (800) 922-3875
Byrce Edgmon rep.bryce.edgmon@akleg.gov 1 (800) 898-4451
Zach Fansler rep.zach.fansler@akleg.gov 1 (800) 323-4942
Neal Foster rep.neal.foster@akleg.gov 1 (800) 478-3789
Les Gara rep.les.gara@akleg.gov 1 (888) 465-2647

House Minority

Chris Birch rep.chris.birch@akleg.gov Toll Free Number Here
Mike Chenault rep.mike.chenault@akleg.gov  
David Eastman rep.david.eastman@akleg.gov  
DeLena Johnson rep.delena.johnson@akleg.gov  
Jennifer Johnston rep.jennifer.johnston@akleg.gov  
Gary Knopp rep.gary.knopp@akleg.gov  
Chuck Kopp rep.chuck.kopp@akleg.gov  
Charisse Millett rep.charisse.millett@akleg.gov  
Mark Neuman rep.mark.neuman@akleg.gov  
Lance Pruitt rep.lance.pruitt@akleg.gov  
George Rauscher rep.george.rauscher@akleg.gov  
Lora Reinbold rep.lora.reinbold@akleg.gov  
Dan Saddler rep.dan.saddler@akleg.gov  
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard rep.colleen.sullivan-leonard@akleg.gov  
Dave Talerico rep.dave.talerico@akleg.gov  
Steve Thompson rep.steve.thompson@akleg.gov  
Cathy Tilton rep.cathy.tilton@akleg.gov  
Tammie Wilson rep.tammie.wilson@akleg.gov